CD Unplugged [Caf Tacuba] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1055854),
back to browsing

Unplugged [Caf Tacuba] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Aparato, El
    2. Ingrata, La
    3. Metro, El
    4. Esa Noche
    5. Mara
    6. Cicln, El
    7. Bar Tacuba
    8. Baile y el Saln, El
    9. Flores, Las
    10. Pual y el Corazn, El
    11. Una Maana
    12. Chica Banda, La
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 62324

  • Credits
    ProducerAlejandro Pels; Alejandro Pels

    Caf Tacuba: Cosme (vocals, guitar); Enrique Rangel (contrabaja); Emmanuel del Real, Joselo Rangel.
    Personnel: Joselo Rangel (guitar, jarana); Gustavo Santaolalla (guitar); Emmanuel del Real (jarana, piano, melodion); Luis Antonio Franco (violin); Enrique Rangel (double bass).
    Additional personnel: Alejandro Flores (vocals, violin); Luis Antonio (violin); Gustavo Santaolalla.
    Audio Mixer: Tony Peluso.
    Illustrator: Quique Rangel.
    One of Mexico's most celebrated groups, Caf Tacuba are a Grammy-winning foursome whose mixture of rock, folk, world music, electronica, and a wealth of other styles has earned them a passionate following among music fans as well as critics. In 1995, Caf Tacuba performed an acoustic set for MTV Latin's Unplugged series, and in 2005 this performance was released on CD and DVD. Unplugged includes the selections "El Metro," "La Ingrata," "Esa Noche," "Una Manana," "Bar Tacuba," and seven others. ~ Mark Deming

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for