CD Utopia [Joan Manuel Serrat] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1155417),
back to browsing

Utopia [Joan Manuel Serrat] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Y el Amor - (Spanish)
    2. Toca Madera
    3. Juan y Jose - (Spanish)
    4. Disculpe el Senor - (Spanish)
    5. El Hombre y el Agua - (Spanish)
    6. Mirame y No Me Toques
    7. Pendiente de Ti - (Spanish)
    8. Maravilla - (Spanish)
    9. Cuando Duerme el Rock and Roll - (Spanish)
    10. Utopia - (Spanish)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 77879

  • Credits

    Personnel: Joan Manuel Serrat (vocals, acoustic guitar); Josep "Kitflu" Mas (arranger, keyboards); Albert Cubero (acoustic & electric guitars); Tony Carmona (electric guitar); Paco de Lucia (guitar); Carles Benavent (mandola); Jaime Cortadellas (flute); Javier Figueroa (soprano saxophone); Jorge Pardo (saxophone); Matthew L. Simon (trumpet); Salvador Niebla (keyboards, programming).
    Engineers: Luis Villena, Joan Surribas, Josep "Kitflus" Mas.
    Recorded at Midlab Studios, Dominican Republic; Eurosonic Studios, Madrid, Spain; Abbey Road Studios, London, England.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for