CD Voyage [Digipak] [Youn Sun Nah 5] (CD 4654392),
back to browsing

Voyage [Digipak] [Youn Sun Nah 5]

  • 1. Dancing with You
    2. Linden, The
    3. Calypso Blues
    4. My Bye
    5. Jockey Full of Bourbon
    6. Voyage
    7. Please, Don't Be Sad
    8. Shenandoah
    9. Come, Come
    10. Frevo
    11. Inner Prayer
    12. India Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9019

  • Credits
    ProducerJi Hyun Kim; Axel Matignon; Lars Danielsson
    EngineerLars Nilsson; Lars "L.G." Nilsson

    Personnel: Youn Sun Nah (vocals); Ulf Wakenius (guitar); Lars Danielsson (cello, melodica, acoustic bass); Mathias Eick (trumpet); Xavier Desandre (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Lars Nilsson; Lars "L.G." Nilsson.
    Recording information: Nilento Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden (06/02/2008-06/04/2008).
    Authors: Lars Danielsson; Ulf Wakenius; Mathias Eick.
    Editors: Lars Nilsson; Lars "L.G." Nilsson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for