CD Winter's Crossing (CD 670760),
back to browsing

Winter's Crossing

  • 1. Slieve Gallon Braes / Steal Away
    2. Farewell to County Antrim
    3. Thousands Are Sailing
    4. Cailin Na Gruaige Baine
    5. Winter's Crossing
    6. Garten Mother's Lullabye, The
    7. Grand Banks Newfoundland
    8. Shores of Amerikay, The
    9. Christmas Eve, Ellis Island
    10. The Belfast Polka / Pennsylvania Railroad
    11. Home Away From Home
    12. Hymn For the Heartland
    13. Steal Away
    14. Appalachian Round-Up
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 63245

  • Credits
    ProducerPhil Coulter

    Personnel includes: Phil Coulter, James Galway, Liam Neeson.
    Recorded at Westland Studios, Dublin, Ireland.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for