CD Ximena Sariana * (CD 15646853),
back to browsing

Ximena Sariana *

  • 1. Different
    2. Bid, The
    3. Shine Down
    4. Echo Park
    5. Bringing Us Down
    6. Tomorrow
    7. Lies We Live In
    8. Common Ground
    9. Love Again
    10. T y Yo
    11. Wrong Miracle
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 526518-2

  • Credits
    ProducerGreg Kurstin
    EngineerGreg Kurstin

    Audio Mixer: Greg Kurstin.
    Recording information: Echo Studios, Los Angeles; Federal Prism, Beverly Hills; Kingsize Soundlabs, Eagle Rock, CA.
    Photographer: Emily Shur.
    The follow-up to her platinum-selling, debut album, 2009's Mediocre, Ximena Sariana's self-titled effort is the singer's first delivered primarily in English. The lead-off single, "Different," was co-written with Sariana, as was the album's lone Spanish-language number ,"Tu y Yo." ~ David Jeffries

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (p.78) - "Trilling sweetly over burbling synths, she plays an elusive dance-pop pixie on 'Different,' then flexes a Cat Power-style sangfroid on 'Shine Down'..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9,999.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for