CD Yo No Fui (CD 926992),
back to browsing

Yo No Fui

  • 1. Intro 1
    2. Maquinta, La
    3. Nada de Ti
    4. Gracias Amor
    5. Me Cans
    6. Me Estoy Volviendo Loco
    7. Intro 2
    8. Yo No Fui
    9. Esa Eres Tu
    10. Seduccin
    11. Jams Imagin
    12. Payaso
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 39098

  • Credits
    ProducerA.B. Quintanilla III
    EngineerJoe Leal, Jr.

    Big Circo: Big Boy (vocals, accordion); Fantasma (guitar); Shades (drums); Diablito (percussion); Joker; Mini-Mosca.
    Personnel: Fantasma (vocals, bajo sexto); Big Boy (vocals, accordion); Albert Mendez (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar); Epi Martnez (percussion).
    Recording information: Master Productions, Weslaco, TX.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for