CD Zaman Fabriq [Digipak] (CD 15646959),
back to browsing

Zaman Fabriq [Digipak]

  • 1. Gverin
    2. Ya Mal Isham
    3. Makedonski Tantsi
    4. Suna
    5. Rumenika
    6. Daldalan Bari
    7. Al 'Uzubiyya
    8. Graovsko
    9. Al Gharib
    10. Shamal
    11. Zorino/Elmas
    12. Abou Sina Louli
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 860209

  • Credits

    Personnel: Zein Mahmoud (vocals); Bruno Allary (guitar, saz); Isabelle Courroy (flute, kaval); Philippe Guiraud (keyboards).
    Liner Note Authors: Bruno Allary; Francois Billard.
    Recording information: Studio Nerves Wos, Salon De Provence.
    Photographers: Georges Desgardins; Fred Girerd; Charles Grosse.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for