CD Ain't She Sweet [Eddie Thompson] (CD 873698),
back to browsing

Ain't She Sweet [Eddie Thompson]

  • 1. Surrey With the Fringe on Top, The
    2. Cool Blues
    3. Ain't She Sweet
    4. You Are My Sunshine
    5. Easy Does It
    6. One Morning in May
    7. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
    8. There Is No Greater Love
    9. Just Friends
    10. I've Got the World on a String
    11. Wave
    12. Why Don't You Do Right?
    13. When Lights Are Low
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2002

  • Credits
    ProducerAlastair Robertson (Reissue)
    EngineerDick Crouch

    This 1998 reissue includes bonus tracks not on the original release.
    Personnel: Eddie Thompson (piano); Martin Drew (drums).
    Liner Note Authors: Alun Morgan; Alastair Robertson.
    Recording information: BBC Kensington House, London, England (09/23/1978); London, England (09/23/1978).
    Editor: Ted Kendall.
    Photographer: Alastair Robertson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for