CD Alive [Yuri Honing] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 893618),
back to browsing

Alive [Yuri Honing] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Sweet Surrender, A
    2. Isobel
    3. No Man's Land
    4. Myst
    5. Atrs da Porta
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 75213

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Yuri Honing Trio; The Yuri Honing Trio
    EngineerMicha DeKanter

    Yuri Honing: Yuri Honing; Tony Overwater, Joost Lijbaart.
    Personnel: Yuri Honing (tenor saxophone); Tony Overwater (double bass); Joost Lijbaart (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Yuri Honing.
    Recording information: The Bimhuis, Amsterdam, The Netherlands (06/12/2004).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for