CD Armadillo Race (CD 6729451),
back to browsing

Armadillo Race

  • 1. Mambo de la Pinta
    2. B 4 Blues
    3. Coconino County
    4. Theme for Erroll
    5. Melancholy on 17th Street
    6. Tin Tin Deo
    7. Soul Search
    8. Better Get It Right First Time
    9. 51, Rue Monge
    10. Armadillo Race
    11. Going Home
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 19814

  • Credits
    ProducerBenjamin Koppel
    EngineerOle Hansen; Svend Overgaard

    Benjamin Koppel Quartet: Benjamin Koppel (soprano & alto saxophone); Steen Rasmussen (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond organ); Jonas Westergaard (bass); Jacob Andersen (percussion).
    Additional personnel: Tis Wessberg (trombone).
    Recorded at Soundtrack Studio and Granny Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark in 1997. Includes liner notes by Includes liner notes by Soren Friis and Peter Bastian.
    Personnel: Benjamin Koppel (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Lis Wessberg (trombone); Steen Rasmussen (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Jacob Anderson (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Benjamin Koppel.
    Liner Note Author: Peter Bastian.
    Recording information: Granny Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark (1997); SoundTrack Stuido, Copenhagen, Denmark (1997).
    Photographer: Isak Hoffmeyer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for