CD Asphalt Orchestra (CD 7015326),
back to browsing

Asphalt Orchestra

  • 1. Zomby Woof
    2. Champagne
    3. Shoes of the Fisherman's Wife Are Some Jive Ass Slippers, The
    4. Electric Red
    5. Hyper-Ballad
    6. Carlton
    7. Pulse March
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21066

  • Credits
    ProducerKen Thomson

    Personnel: Jessica Schmitz (piccolo); Alex Hamlin (soprano saxophone); Ken Thomson (alto saxophone); Peter Hess (tenor saxophone); Shane Endsley, Stephanie Richards (trumpet); Jen Baker, Alan Ferber (trombone); Kenneth Bentley (sousaphone); Nick Jenkins (bass drum); Sunny Jain (snare drum).
    Audio Mixer: Damon Whittemore.
    Recording information: Water Music Studios, Hoboken, NJ (08/09/2009).
    Directors: Ken Thomson ; Jessica Schmitz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for