CD Brian Tarquin Collection * (CD 4634883),
back to browsing

Brian Tarquin Collection *

  • 1. One Arabian Knight
    2. Darlin Darlin Baby
    3. Arrow of Truth
    4. Freeway Jam
    5. Riders on the Storm
    6. Achilles
    7. Razor's Edge
    8. Lately
    9. Tangled Web
    10. Ghost Dance
    11. Vampirella
    12. Greek Fire
    13. Solidarity - (featuring Max Middleton)
    14. Yorkville - (featuring Chuck Loeb)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20262

  • Credits

    The Emmy Award-winning composer/guitarist Brian Tarquin is among the most prolific musicians on the smooth jazz scene. BRIAN TARQUIN COLLECTION is the first domestically available compilation demonstrating the breadth of the man's work. Whether delicately plucking strings like a New Age guitarist, whipping up passion with vibrant fusion, or embracing slick, technical proficiency in his trademark smooth jazz bag, Tarquin's work is deserving of celebration. Luckily, The COLLECTION includes a number of cuts from Tarquin's out-of-print catalogue albums, such as LAST KISS GOODBYE, GHOST DANCE, and SOFT TOUCH, as well as tracks from rare, late 1990's jazz collections.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for