CD Chesky Woodwinds Collection (CD 676477),
back to browsing

Chesky Woodwinds Collection

  • 1. Loose Change - Phil Woods
    2. Rainbow Shadows - Eddie Daniels
    3. Search, The - Paquito d'Rivera
    4. Early Autumn - Chris Potter/Red Rodney
    5. What Is This Thing Called Love? - Joe Henderson/McCoy Tyner
    6. Caminho de Casa - Herbie Mann
    7. Angela - Joe Lovano/Phil Woods/Tom Harrell
    8. Ask Me Now - Joe Henderson/McCoy Tyner
    9. Rewind - Oregon/Paul McCandless
    10. Real Time - Eddie Daniels
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 134

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Chesky

    Personnel: Ralph Towner (guitar, piano, synthesizer); Chuck Loeb, Ed Cherry, Romero Lubambo, Fareed Haque (guitar); Herbie Mann (flute, alto flute); Paul McCandless (pennywhistle, bass clarinet, oboe, soprano saxophone); Paquito d'Rivera (clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Phil Woods (clarinet, alto saxophone); Eddie Daniels (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Chris Potter , Nelson Hill (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Nick Brignola (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Joe Henderson, Joe Lovano (tenor saxophone); Tom Harrell (trumpet, flugelhorn); Red Rodney (flugelhorn); Hal Crook (trombone); Danilo Prez, Edward Simon , Garry Dial, Jim McNeely, Mark Soskin, McCoy Tyner (piano); Rick Sebastian, Jimmy Madison, Adam Nussbaum, Jorge Rossy, Al Foster, Bill Goodwin (drums); Sammy Figueroa (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Steve Kaiser.
    Photographer: Michael Wilson .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for