CD Complete Balboa Jazz Club (CD 1281215),
back to browsing

Complete Balboa Jazz Club

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Re: Person I Knew
    2. When I Fall in Love
    3. My Man's Gone Now
    4. Theme from Mash
    5. Blue in Green
    6. If You Could See Me Now
    7. Up with the Lark
    8. I Do It for Your Love
    9. Five
    10. Two Lonely People, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bill's Hit Tune
    2. Gary's Waltz
    3. Laurie
    4. Like Someone in Love
    5. Nardis
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69281

  • Credits

    Personnel: Bill Evans (piano); Joe La Barbera (drums).
    Recording information: Balboa Jazz Club, Madrid, Spain.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $26.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for