CD Essence: The Timeless All-Stars (CD 111745),
back to browsing

Essence: The Timeless All-Stars

  • 1. Iron Clad
    2. Alvin's Smile
    3. Messina
    4. Goodbye
    5. Tomorrow
    6. Lupe
    7. Theme, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4006

  • Credits
    ProducerLupe De Leon; Richard Bock
    EngineerJohn Eargle

    Personnel: Bobby Hutcherson (vibraphone); Harold Land (tenor saxophone); Curtis Fuller (trombone); Cedar Walton (piano); Billy Higgins (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Cedar Walton.
    Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA (06/25/1986-06/26/1986).
    Editor: Jerome Stine.
    Photographer: Jerry Stohl.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for