CD Evil Things [Digipak] (CD 15912083),
back to browsing

Evil Things [Digipak]

  • 1. Weird Clown, Pt. 1, The
    2. Planet Caravan
    3. Weird Clown, Pt. 2, The
    4. Bozzetto's Song
    5. Nameloc
    6. Mule, The
    7. Nao Obstante
    8. Close Your Eyes
    9. George Harrison
    10. Aleister Crowley
    11. Tangram
    12. Interplay
    13. De Onde Sopram Os Ventos?
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 181

  • Credits
    EngineerNelson Carvalho

    Personnel: Mrio Delgado (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Srgio Carolino (tuba); Alexandre Frazao (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Nelson Carvalho.
    Recording information: Valentim De Carvalho Studios, Pao D'Arcos (09/2009).
    Photographer: Bernardo Sassetti.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for