CD Full Monty Sunshine (CD 15790063),
back to browsing

Full Monty Sunshine

  • 1. 1919 Rag
    2. I Keep Calling Your Name
    3. Young Woman's Blues
    4. Ory's Creole Trombone
    5. Down Home Rag
    6. Doctor Jazz
    7. Manhattan Blues
    8. Cakewalkin' Babies
    9. Bye and Bye
    10. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
    11. Saratoga Swing
    12. Willie the Weeper
    13. Gatemouth
    14. Undecided
    15. Rosetta
    16. Old Rugged Cross, The
    17. St Philip Street Breakdown
    18. Hushabye
    19. Burgundy Street Blues
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): URCD 184

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Griffith

    Personnel: Monty Sunshine (clarinet); Graham Stewart (vocals, trombone); Beryl Bryden (vocals, washboard); George Melly (vocals); Dickie Bishop (guitar, banjo); Rod Mason (trumpet); Charlie Galbraith (trombone); Gerry Salisbury (tuba); Barney Bates, Johnny Parker (piano); Geoff Downs (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: Ted Kendall.
    Liner Note Author: Mike Pointon.
    Recording information: Hamburg (07/13/1961-04/03/1967); London, England (07/13/1961-04/03/1967).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for