CD Glenn Miller Tradition (CD 176836),
back to browsing

Glenn Miller Tradition

  • 1. St. Louis Blues March
    2. NY Heart Sounds Still
    3. Caribbean Clipper
    4. Danny Boy
    5. String of Pearls, A
    6. Rhapsody in Blue
    7. Mission to Moscow
    8. I'll Be Seeing You
    9. In the Mood
    10. Stardust
    11. Anvil Chorus
    12. Too Little Time
    13. Sun Valley Jump
    14. All the Things You Are
    15. Song of the Volga Boatmen
    16. At Last
    17. American Patrol
    18. Moonlight Serenade
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2091

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Steinmeyer
    EngineerJoseph Dougherty; Carl Winkler; Bob Dawson

    Personnel: Bobbie McCleary, Juanita Williams (vocals); Rick Whitehead, Wayne Wilkinson (guitar); Andy Axelrad, Gene Gaydos, Lee Lachman, Joe Eckert (alto saxophone); Don New (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Saul Miller, Peter C. Barenbregge (tenor saxophone); Doug Gately (baritone saxophone); Tim Leahey, Rich Sigler, Jimmie Lay, Larry Trautman, Ken Smukal, Tim Bowen, Rich Haering, Vaughn Nark, Bruce Gates (trumpet); Joe Jackson , Gary Hall, Dudley Hinote, Rick Lillard, Dough Elliott, Todd Hanson, David Steinmeyer, Dave Morgan (trombone); Mike Rubin, Wade Beach, Sydney Lehman (piano); C.E. Askew, George Honea (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Dough Elliott; David Steinmeyer.
    Liner Note Author: Peter C. Barenbregge.
    Recording information: Bias Recording, Springfield, VA.
    Directors: Peter C. Barenbregge; David Steinmeyer.
    Photographer: Edward Burke .
    Arranger: Mike Crotty.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for