CD Guillaume Perret & The Electric Epic [Digipak] (CD 15984481),
back to browsing

Guillaume Perret & The Electric Epic [Digipak]

  • 1. Kakoum
    2. Lgo
    3. Ethiopic Vertigo
    4. Circ
    5. Chamo - (featuring Mdric Collignon/Sir Alice)
    6. Thme Pour Le Rivage Des Morts
    7. Massacra
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7804

  • Credits
    ProducerEtienne Geremia; Deborah Claude; Breakz
    EngineerDominique Poutet

    Personnel: Guillaume Perret (electric saxophone); Jim Grandcamp (electric guitar); Philippe Bussonnet (electric bass); Yoann Serra (drums, sampler).
    Audio Mixer: Dominique Poutet.
    Recording information: La Fabrique Studios, Saint Rmy De Provence, France; Le Chat Noir, Geneva.
    Editor: Guillaume Perret.
    Photographer: Thomas Mailaender.
    Arranger: Guillaume Perret.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for