CD Healing Space (CD 891170),
back to browsing

Healing Space

  • 1. Breaktrhough
    2. Just a Journey
    3. Ebonics
    4. Katrina's Prayer
    5. Katrina's Lullaby
    6. Fertile Ground
    7. Olive Leaf and Dove, The
    8. Reason, A Season, A Lifetime, A
    9. Blue Room in Mama's Womb
    10. I Release Me/Healing Space
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1033

  • Credits
    ProducerMaria Ehrenreich; Al Pryor

    Composer: Tia Fuller.
    Personnel: Tia Fuller (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Tia Fuller; Charene Wade (vocals); Miriam Sullivan (bass instrument); Kim Thompson , Kim Thompson (drums); Sean Jones (trumpet); Miki Hayama (piano, keyboards); Kahlil Kwame Bell (percussion); Ron Blake .
    Audio Mixer: Jay Newland.
    Liner Note Author: A. Scott Galloway.
    Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY.
    Director: Maria Ehrenreich.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.69) - "The delicate 'The Olive Leaf and the Dove,' with Fuller on flute, showcases the group's pensive side."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for