CD Heliocentric Worlds of Sun Ra [Box] (CD 6975724),
back to browsing

Heliocentric Worlds of Sun Ra [Box]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Heliocentric
    2. Outer Nothingness
    3. Other Worlds
    4. Cosmos, The
    5. Oh Heavenly Things
    6. Nebulae
    7. Dancing in the Sun
    8. [CD-ROM Track]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sun Myth, The
    2. A House of Beauty
    3. Cosmic Chaos
    4. [CD-ROM Track]
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Intercosmosis
    2. Mythology Metamorphosis
    3. Heliocentric Worlds
    4. World Worlds
    5. Interplanetary Travelers
    6. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4062

  • Credits

    Personnel: Sun Ra (piano, bass marimba, bongos, timpani); Marshall Allen (alto, piccolo, cymbals, bells); Danny Davis (alto flute); Robert Cummings (bass clarinet, wood block); Walter Miller, Chris Capers (trumpet); Teddy Nance (trombone); Bernard Pettaway (bass trombone); Roger Blank (drums, percussion); Jimhmi Johnson (timpani, percussion); John Gilmore (timpani); Pat Patrick (percussion).
    Recording information: RLA Sound Studios (04/20/1965/11/16/2965).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $28.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for