CD Jimmy McGriff at the Organ (CD 560384),
back to browsing

Jimmy McGriff at the Organ

  • 1. Kiko
    2. Jumpin' at the Woodside
    3. All Day Long
    4. That's All
    5. Hello Betty
    6. Close Your Eyes
    7. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
    8. Shiny Stockings
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5716

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jimmy McGriff (organ); Larry Frazier (guitar); Rudolph Johnson (tenor saxophone); Jimmie Smith (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Al Clarke.
    Arranger: Jimmy McGriff.
    McGriff with Rudolph Johnson on soprano and tenor sax, Larry Frazier on guitar and Jimmie Smith on drums. This album contains the classic McGriff cut "Kiko," "That's All," and "Hello Betty." This is drum/sax driven McGriff at his best. ~ Michael Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for