CD Just Doin' Our Thang (CD 1075328),
back to browsing

Just Doin' Our Thang

  • 1. Sunny
    2. Now's the Time
    3. Pink Panther Theme
    4. Summertime
    5. Breezin'
    6. Carefree
    7. Europa
    8. Lazy Summer Days
    9. Ain't No Sunshine
    10. Deep Sea
    11. Easy Morning
    12. Speak Low
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits
    ProducerAllan Phillips; Allan Phillips
    EngineerAllan Phillips

    Personnel: Bradley Leighton (alto flute); Bradley Leighton; Bob Boss, Bob Boss (guitar); Rob Whitlock (Hammond b-3 organ); Allan Phillips (keyboards, percussion); Duncan Moore (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Allan Phillips.
    Liner Note Author: Bradley Leighton.
    Arranger: Allan Phillips.
    A relaxed, expertly played and arranged set of contemporary and classic jazz from the Washington State flutist.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.96) - "[T]he flutists keeps his focus on bop and tight musicianship....Originals like 'Lazy Summer Days' show that Leighton can confidently mix in his own tunes with classics."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for