CD Live [2 CD] [Return to Forever] (CD 7011253),
back to browsing

Live [2 CD] [Return to Forever]

  • 0. DISC 2:
    1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
    2. Serenade
    3. Moorish Warrior And Spanish Princess
    4. Stanley's Introduction
    5. Spanish Fantasy
    6. Chick's Closing Introductions
    7. On Green Dolphin Street
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4968552

  • Credits

    Chick Corea/Return To Forever: Chick Corea (acoustic & electric keyboards), Gayle Morgan (vocals, keyboards), Joe Farrell (tenor & soprano saxophones, flute, piccolo), John Thomas (trumpet, flugelhorn, piccolo trumpet), James Tinsley (trumpet, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn), Jim Pugh (tenor trombone, baritone horn), Ron Moss (tenor trombone), Harold Garrett (bass trombone, baritone horn, tuba), Stanley Clarke (acoustic & electric bass), Gerry Brown (drums).
    Recorded live at the Palladium Theatre, New York on May 20-21, 1977.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $29.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for