CD Live at Cabaret de Montreal (CD 1166154),
back to browsing

Live at Cabaret de Montreal

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Ocean of Trees
    2. Double Agent
    3. Signal
    4. Ink Illusion
    5. Show of Hands
    6. No Left Turn on Tuesday
    7. Slam the Clown
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Turkey Loose on the Kit
    2. Baby Step
    3. Solitude
    4. Black Paws
    5. D-Code
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 91012

  • Credits
    ProducerAlain Caron
    EngineerAlexandre Caron

    Personnel: Alain Caron (bass instrument, fretless bass); David Bellemare (saxophone); Jean St. Jacques, Francois Blouin, Franois Blouin (keyboards); Simon Langlois (drums).
    Recording information: Le Cabaret Music-Hall, Montreal, Canada (05/18/2005).
    Arranger: Alain Caron.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for