CD Lyn's Une [Digipak] (CD 4666276),
back to browsing

Lyn's Une [Digipak]

  • 1. Oh Dear
    2. Logan's Slogans
    3. Don't Forget Me
    4. Smiling Down Introduction
    5. Smiling Down
    6. That's the Ticket
    7. Lyn's Une
    8. Twitter and Bisted
    9. Bheki
    10. Unannounced
    11. Straight Through Boogaloo
    12. When Autumn Comes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 338

  • Credits
    ProducerAlyn Cosker
    EngineerRoss Hamilton; Stuart Hamilton

    Personnel: Alyn Cosker (drums); Maureen McMullan (vocals); David Dunsmuir (guitar); Paul Towndrow (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Tommy Smith (tenor saxophone); Eyan Quigley (trumpet); Jason Rebello (piano); Ross Hamilton (bass instrument).
    Audio Mixers: Philip Hobbs; Calum Malcolm.
    Arranger: Alyn Cosker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for