CD Made in Japan [Lionel Hampton] (CD 4575732),
back to browsing

Made in Japan [Lionel Hampton]

  • 1. Air Mail Special
    2. Advent
    3. Stardust/Moonglow
    4. Mess Is Here
    5. Interpretations, Opus 5
    6. Minor Thesis
    7. Jodo
    8. Valve Job
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 175

  • Credits
    ProducerMotohiko Takawa; Yoshiaki Malta; Bill Titone

    Personnel: Lionel Hampton (vibraphone); Paul Jeffrey, Yoshiaki Malta, Glenn Wilson, Ricky Ford, Tom Chapin (saxophone); Vince Cutro, John Marshall , Johnny "Big Moose" Walker, Barry Ries (trumpet); Chris Gulhaugen, Chris Culhaugen, John Gordon, Charles Stephens (trombone); John Colianni (piano); Duffy Jackson (drums); Sam Turner (percussion).
    Recording information: Kosei-Nenkin Kaikan Hall, Tokyo, Japan (06/01/1982/06/03/1982); Shibuya Kokaido Hall, Tokyo Japan (06/01/1982/06/03/1982).
    Unknown Contributor Roles: John Marshall ; Johnny "Big Moose" Walker.
    Arranger: Ricky Ford.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for