CD Marathon [Rodney Franklin] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 16020703),
back to browsing

Marathon [Rodney Franklin] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Stay on in the Groove
    2. Marathon
    3. Love Is the Answer
    4. Let's Talk
    5. Searchin' For
    6. Lumire
    7. Reflection of a Dream
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 277

  • Credits
    ProducerStanley Clarke; Tony Calvert (Reissue); Randy Mahon (Reissue)
    EngineerErik Zobler; Bernie Kirsh

    Personnel: Rodney Franklin (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Moog synthesizer); Darryl Coley, Darryl Phinnessee, Howard Smith , James Gilstrap, Lynn Davis (vocals); Raymond Gomez, Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitar); Gerald Vinci, Assa Drori, Ronald Folsom, Karen Jones, Rollice Dale, David Swartz, Edward Green, Ronald Cooper, Barbara Hunter , Reg Hill, Robert Sushel, Earl Madison, Sherril Baptist, Pamela Goldsmith, Arnold Belnick, Stuart Canin, Allan Harshman, Dorothy Remsen, Nathan Ross, Brenton Banks, Frederick Seykora (strings); Ronnie Laws (soprano saxophone); Gerald Albright (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Eric Butler (trumpet, flugelhorn); Denzil Miller (keyboards, synthesizer); John Robinson (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Randy Mahon.
    Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA; Larrabee Sound, Los Angeles, CA; Mad Hatter Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for