CD Monuments * [Gregory Tardy] (CD 15816637),
back to browsing

Monuments * [Gregory Tardy]

  • 1. Dust Groove
    2. Monuments
    3. Oil of Gladness, The
    4. My Romance
    5. Nonpersons
    6. Image ofJealousy
    7. Dry Seasons
    8. Never Let Me Go
    9. Power in Weakness
    10. Plain-Clothed Kings, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 31725

  • Credits
    ProducerNils Winther
    EngineerManfred Knoop

    Personnel: Gregory Tardy (clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Avishai Cohen (trumpet); George Colligan (piano); Jaimeo Brown (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Nils Winther.
    Liner Note Author: Mark Gardner .
    Recording information: 12/2010.
    Photographer: Wyatt Counts.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for