CD Morning Dance [Spyro Gyra] (CD 276892),
back to browsing

Morning Dance [Spyro Gyra]

  • 1. Morning Dance
    2. Jubilee
    3. Rasul
    4. Song for Lorraine
    5. Starburst
    6. Heliopolis
    7. It Doesn't Matter
    8. Little Linda
    9. End of Romanticism
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8008

  • Credits
    ProducerRichard Calandra

    Personnel: Gordon Grody, Diva Gray, Lani Groves (vocals); John Tropea (guitar, electric guitar); Chet Catallo, Rick Strauss (guitar); Charles Libove, Matthew Raimondi, Harry Cykman, Harry Lookofsky (violin); Alfred Brown (viola); Charles McCracken (cello); Lew Del Gatto (flute); Jay Beckenstein (saxophone, alto saxophone, percussion); Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone); Randy Brecker (trumpet); John Clark (French horn); Tom "Bones" Malone (trombone); Tom Schuman (piano, electric piano, keyboards); Jeremy Wall (electric piano, keyboards, percussion); Suzanne Ciani (synthesizer); Dave Samuels (marimba, steel drum); Steve Jordan , Eli Konikoff, Ted Reinhardt (drums); Gerardo Velez (congas, bongos, percussion); Rubens Bassini (congas, percussion); Larry Fast (programming).
    Recording information: 1979.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for