CD Morning Sun [Diana Braithwaite] (CD 1119015),
back to browsing

Morning Sun [Diana Braithwaite]

  • 1. Cold and Lonely Night
    2. Birds That Whistle
    3. Great Big City
    4. Blessing in Disguise
    5. Travellin' Blues
    6. Mr Subway Man
    7. No Loner Will I Roam
    8. Drifter, The
    9. Box Car Blues
    10. In My Garden
    11. Don't Mistreat Me
    12. Leaving It All Behind
    13. Morning Sun
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3399

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Whiteley; Diana Braithwaite; Chris Whiteley; Diana Braithwaite

    Diana Braithwaite: Diana Braithwaite; Chris Whiteley (various instruments).
    Personnel: Diana Braithwaite (vocals); Chris Whiteley (vocals, acoustic guitar, National guitar, harp, cornet, washboard, spoons); Drew Jurecka (violin, alto saxophone); Terry Wilkins (upright bass); Al Cross (drums).
    Recording information: Little King Studio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (05/2006).
    Authors: Danny Marks; Jeff Healey.
    Photographer: Gary Collver.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for