CD Mountains of Fire (CD 16035090),
back to browsing

Mountains of Fire

  • 1. Here, There and Everywhere
    2. Like Someone In Love
    3. Autumn Leaves
    4. Young and Foolish
    5. Falling In Love Again
    6. Blues For Shirl
    7. You Must Believe In Spring
    8. Have You Met Miss Jones?
    9. I Fall In Love Too Easily
    10. Stella By Starlight
    11. Child is Born, A
    12. Mountains of Fire
    13. Some Other Time
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NI 6158

  • Credits

    Personnel: Geoff Eales (piano); Nigel Hitchcock (alto saxophone); Roy Babbington (acoustic bass); Laurence Cottle (electric bass); Ian Thomas, Mike Smith (drums).
    Recorded from July 21-23 1998. Includes liner notes by Geoff Eales and Chris Craker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $25.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for