CD Murders, Drownings and Lost Loves (CD 1000016),
back to browsing

Murders, Drownings and Lost Loves

  • 1. Red Mountain Wine
    2. River Underground
    3. Dusty Miller
    4. Footsteps So Near
    5. Watson Blues
    6. Jake Satterfield
    7. Arkansas Traveler
    8. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
    9. Roe Hoe
    10. East Virginia Blues
    11. St. Anne's Reel
    12. Weeping Willow
    13. Water So Cold
    14. Way Down Town
    15. Pike County Breakdown
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 11052

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Knicely; Pierre M. Sprey; Daniel Knicely; Will Lee; Pierre M. Sprey
    EngineerPierre M. Sprey; Pierre M. Sprey

    Personnel: Danny Knicely (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Will Lee (vocals, guitar, banjo).
    Liner Note Author: James Leva.
    Recording information: Mapleshade studio (02/19/2005-02/20/2005).
    Author: James Leva.
    Photographer: Eldon Baldwin.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for