CD New Continent [Bonus Tracks] [Dizzy Gillespie] (CD 6285729),
back to browsing

New Continent [Bonus Tracks] [Dizzy Gillespie]

  • 1. Empire, The
    2. Conquerors, The
    3. Legend of Atlantis, The
    4. Chains, The
    5. Swords, The
    6. Chorale
    7. Kush - (live)
    8. Salt Peanuts - (live)
    9. Night in Tunisia, A - (live)
    10. Mooche, The - (live)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 430

  • Credits

    Personnel: Dizzy Gillespie (trumpet); Al Hendrickson (guitar); Phil Woods, Charlie Kennedy (alto saxophone); James Moody , Bill Perkins (tenor saxophone); Conte Candoli, Al Porcino, Ray Triscari, Stu Williamson (trumpet); Luis Kant, Stewart Rensey, Ches Thompson (French horn); Frank Rosolino, Mike Barone, Kenny Shroyer, Bob Edmondson (trombone); Red Callender (tuba); Lalo Schifrin (piano); Mel Lewis, Rudy Collins (drums); Emily Richards, Francisco Aguabella, Larry Bunker (percussion).
    Liner Note Authors: Alec Rex; Lalo Schifrin ; Leonard Feather.
    Recording information: Los Angeles (09/1962).
    Arranger: Lalo Schifrin .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.12
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for