CD Nick Vayenas [Digipak] (CD 16036488),
back to browsing

Nick Vayenas [Digipak]

  • 1. Prologue
    2. All or Nothing At All
    3. You Dont Know What Love Is
    4. M.O.
    5. Stardust
    6. Manhattanville
    7. My Ship
    8. Tea Time
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4623

  • Credits
    ProducerPatrick Cornelius
    EngineerTyler McDiarmid

    Personnel: Nick Vayenas (vocals, trumpet, trombone); Lionel Loueke (guitar); Patrick Cornelius (saxophone); Dan Kaufman (piano); Kendrick Scott (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Tyler McDiarmid.
    Recording information: Sear Sound, New York City, NY (01/10/2012/01/16/2012).
    Photographer: Vincent Soyez.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for