CD Nina Simone Collection [EMI Gold] (CD 941306),
back to browsing

Nina Simone Collection [EMI Gold]

  • 1. Blue Prelude
    2. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
    3. Stompin' at the Savoy
    4. You've Been Gone Too Long
    5. That's Him Over There
    6. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
    7. Can't Get Out of This Mood
    8. Summertime
    9. Cotton Eye Joe
    10. Black Is the Colour of My True Lover's Hair
    11. Exactly Like You
    12. Trouble in Mind
    13. Little Liza Jane
    14. Nina's Blues
    15. In the Evening by the Moonlight
    16. Where Can I Go Without You
    17. Memphis in June
    18. Rags and Old Iron
    19. Forbidden Fruit
    20. I'll Look Around
    21. I Love to Love
    22. Just in Time
    23. Do Nothing till You Hear From Me
    24. House of the Rising Sun
    25. Hey Buddy Bolden
    26. Someone to Live For
    27. You Better Know It
    28. Solitude
    29. Gal From Joe's, The
    30. If You Knew
    31. Will I Find My Love Today
    32. Other Woman/Cotton Eye Joe, The
    33. That's All
    34. Spring Is Here
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8661162

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for