CD O C D C [Digipak] * (CD 15996044),
back to browsing

O C D C [Digipak] *

  • 1. OCDC
    2. Americano Meccano
    3. Torque
    4. Adagio In Wot Minor
    5. Between Fear and Sex
    6. Waiting, The
    7. Low Earth Orbit
    8. Pentopia
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NAIMCD 170

  • Credits
    ProducerGet the Blessing; Jim Barr

    Personnel: Adrian Utley (guitar); Jim Barr (baritone guitar, bass guitar); Pete Judge (flute, melodica, trumpet, flugelhorn, synthesizer); Jake McMurchie (saxophone, piano, vibraphone); Clive Deamer (drum set).
    Audio Mixers: Get the Blessing; Jim Barr.
    Recording information: J & J Studios, Bristol.
    Photographer: John Minton.

  • Critic Reviews
    Uncut (magazine) (p.73) - "[T]hey concentrate on strong melodies, sometimes with flirting with dub and sometimes playing a cerebral brand of fusion that recalls Soft Machine."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.66
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for