CD Oh [Janet Klein] (CD 1005201),
back to browsing

Oh [Janet Klein]

  • 1. Oh!
    2. Concentratin' on You
    3. When the World Is at Rest
    4. That's Love!
    5. Baltimore
    6. Ida, I Do
    7. Who-Oo? You-Oo! That's Who!
    8. Mon Ami Perdu
    9. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
    10. Undecided Now
    11. Sweet Man
    12. Hello Bluebird
    13. Little Coquette
    14. I'm Busy and You Cant Come In
    15. Lonesome & Sorry
    16. Butterflies in the Rain
    17. If You Hadn't Gone Away
    18. Rebecca Came Back from Mecca
    19. When?
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5

  • Credits
    ProducerRobert Loveless
    EngineerPaul Hilton

    Personnel: Janet Klein (vocals, ukulele); Ian Whitcomb (vocals, ukulele, accordion, piano); Tom Marion (guitar, banjo, mandocello, mandolin); Craig Ventresco, Billy Steele (guitar); Robert Armstrong (lap steel guitar); Dan Weinstein (violin, trombone, sousaphone); Paul Shelasky (violin); Dan Levinson (saxophone); Brad Kay (cornet, piano); Corey Gemme (cornet); Randy Woltz (vibraphone, marimba, percussion); George Edwards (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Paul Hilton; Robert Loveless.
    Photographer: Robert Loveless.
    Arranger: Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for