CD One Night In '88/Pas De Trois (CD 6985090),
back to browsing

One Night In '88/Pas De Trois

  • 0. DISC 1: ONE NIGHT IN '88:
    1. Drachenburg
    2. Temposa De Ausencia
    3. Gemma Cara
    4. Orpheus
    5. Randy
    0. DISC 2: PAS DE TROIS:
    1. Plum Island
    2. Trans Tranz
    3. Lucas
    4. Se Va La Murga
    5. Y Amo A Su Hermano Hasta el Final
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4606

  • Credits
    ProducerWolfgang Dauner

    Personnel: Wolfgang Dauner (piano); Dino Saluzzi (bandoneon); Charlie Mariano (saxophone).
    Audio Remasterer: Hans-Jrg Mauksch.
    Recording information: Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg, Germany (04/1988).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for