CD Piano Solo: The Complete Concert in Germany (CD 4418552),
back to browsing

Piano Solo: The Complete Concert in Germany

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Colors
    2. Training
    3. Hidden Joy
    4. Grelots, Les
    5. Guadeloupe
    6. Love Letter
    7. Little Peace in C for U
    8. Michel Petrucciani Speech
    9. J'Aurais Tellement Voulu
    10. Rachid
    11. Chlo Meets Gershwin
    12. Home
    13. Brazilian Like
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Romantic But Not Blue
    2. Trilogy in Blois: Morning Sun in Blois/Noon Sun in Blois/Night Sun in B
    3. Caravan
    4. Looking Up
    5. Besame Mucho
    6. She Did It Again
    7. Take the a Train
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 36906

  • Credits
    ProducerHlne Dreyfus

    Personnel: Michel Petrucciani (piano).
    Audio Remixer: Ren Ameline .
    Liner Note Authors: Bernard Benguigui; Hlne Dreyfus.
    Recording information: Alte Opera, Frankfurt, Germany (02/27/1997).
    Photographers: Frdric Reglain; Jean Ber.
    Arranger: Michel Petrucciani.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for