CD Pops Goes Pop (CD 1050517),
back to browsing

Pops Goes Pop

  • 0. POP GOES POP:
    1. Hello, Dolly!
    2. When the Saints Go Marching In
    3. Ain't Misbehavin'
    4. Kiss to Build a Dream On, A
    5. Blueberry Hill
    6. St. Lous Blues
    7. That's My Desire
    8. Mack the Knife
    9. Back O' Town Blues
    10. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
    11. Tiger Rag
    12. (What Did I Do to Be So) Black and Blue
    13. C'Est Si Bon
    14. St. James Infirmary
    15. Someday You'll Be Sorry
    16. Sweethearts on Parade
    17. All of Me
    18. Once in a While
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 168

  • Credits

    Contains 18 tracks.
    Arranger: Louis Armstrong.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for