CD Prologue [Bart Wirtz] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 4646368),
back to browsing

Prologue [Bart Wirtz] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. North
    2. Your Eyes
    3. J Minus No
    4. Prologue
    5. Honque Honque
    6. Hasty Hand
    7. Wait
    8. Butcher Pepe
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 73277

  • Credits
    ProducerBart Wirtz; Wirtz
    EngineerJoeri Saal

    Bart Wirtz: Bart Wirtz (alto saxophone); Tim Eijmaal (guitar); Jasper Soffers (piano); Jeroen Vierdag (bass instrument, bass guitar); Joost van Schaik (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Joeri Saal.
    Liner Note Author: Scott Yanow.
    Recording information: Studio 150.
    Photographer: Marcel van den Broek.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for