CD Rapture [David Miller Trio] (CD 7008009),
back to browsing

Rapture [David Miller Trio]

  • 1. Line For Lyons
    2. Little Niles
    3. I Thought About You
    4. Time On My Hands
    5. In My Life
    6. Rapture
    7. Peaches
    8. Blue Daniel
    9. Just Squeeze Me
    10. Dream Dancing
    11. You Must Believe In Spring
    12. Alice In Wonderland
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 554

  • Credits
    EngineerAdam Munoz

    Personnel: David Miller, Dave Miller (piano); Bill Belasco (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Herb Wong.
    Recording information: Fantasy Records, Berkeley (09/30/2009); Fantasy Records, Berkeley (10/27/2009).

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.92) - "[A] set of lightly and politely swinging mainstream jazz....Some surprises here include a poignant reading of the Lennon-McCartney ballad 'In My Life'..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for