CD Rhapsody In Blue [Bill O'Connell (Piano)] (CD 6974258),
back to browsing

Rhapsody In Blue [Bill O'Connell (Piano)]

  • 1. Monk's Cha-Cha
    2. Pocket Change
    3. Rhapsody In Blue
    4. It Never Entered My Mind
    5. J-Man
    6. Off-Center
    7. Two Worlds
    8. Log-a-Rhythm
    9. Rose Hill
    10. Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CR73302

  • Credits
    ProducerManfred Knoop; Bill O'Connell

    Personnel: Bill O'Connell (piano); Steve Slagle (saxophone, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Conrad Herwig (trombone); Dave Samuels (vibraphone); Steve Berrios (drums); Richie Flores (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Andy McDonough.
    Recording information: Knoop Studios (02/2009).
    Photographer: Maureen Plainfield.

  • Critic Reviews
    Down Beat (p.58) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "He's got a terrific band here; its members deliver consistently solid solos and play written lines in tight sync."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for