CD Ruby Soul (CD 665631),
back to browsing

Ruby Soul

  • 1. Cherries from My Neighbour's Tree
    2. Magic to My Heart
    3. It's Up to You
    4. You Drive Me Crazy
    5. I Don't Want to See You
    6. Lazy Day
    7. Soulfunk Nr. 1
    8. In the Jungle
    9. Damn Good Girl
    10. When I'm Feeling Sad
    11. What Has Roots
    12. Always an Excuse
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3003

  • Credits
    ProducerTakunbo Akinro

    Lyricist: Takunbo Akinro.
    Personnel: Takunbo Akinro (vocals); Frank Fielder (tenor saxophone).
    Recording information: Vagnsson Studios (2002).
    Photographer: Michael Neugebauer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for