CD Siren's Song [Kenny Wheeler] (CD 356349),
back to browsing

Siren's Song [Kenny Wheeler]

  • 1. Ticketeeboo
    2. Little Suite
    3. Siren's Song
    4. Winter Sweet
    5. Heyoke
    6. Quatorze
    7. Sumother Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8465

  • Credits
    ProducerGlenn Tilley; Greg Carter
    EngineerDavid W. Hillier

    /Norma Winstone/John Taylor/The Maritime Jazz Orchestra.
    Personnel: Kenny Wheeler (trumpet, flugelhorn); Norma Winstone (vocals); Alan Sutherland (guitar); Kirk MacDonald (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Greg Gatien, Greg Carter (alto saxophone); Mike Murley (tenor saxophone); Chris Mitchell (baritone saxophone); Arnie Chycoski, Roland Bourgeois (trumpet); Gene Smith , Paul Barrett (trombone); John Taylor (piano); Dave James (drums).
    Recording information: Nicholson Hall, St. Francis University, Antigonish, Nov (1996).
    Director: Greg Carter.
    Photographer: Ron Day.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Kenny Wheeler.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for