CD Smart Matter (CD 15769965),
back to browsing

Smart Matter

  • 1. Smart Matter
    2. Pyramid Song
    3. Arms Wide Open
    4. Creation
    5. Elephant
    6. Patience
    7. Inner Space
    8. Wisdom
    9. Separation Anxiety
    10. Vampyroteuthus Infernalis
    11. Lost in Life
    12. Protection
    13. Northwest Passage - (featuring Noah Segal/Nick Lavigne/Ali Marquez/Megan Alford)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SGL15902

  • Credits
    EngineerTim Gowdy

    Personnel: Ryan Butler (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jonathan Lindhorst (tenor saxophone); Adam Miller (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Tim Gowdy.
    Recording information: Studio 451, Verdun, QC (06/21/2010-06/23/2010).
    Photographer: Christopher Lindhorst.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for