CD Summer Night [Quartet Music] (CD 111453),
back to browsing

Summer Night [Quartet Music]

  • 1. Fall Colors
    2. Summer Night
    3. Little Dance for Smallhead
    4. House of Foil
    5. Tune for Bill Evans
    6. Rina, Pt. 1 - (Part 1)
    7. Coda
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4010

  • Credits
    ProducerAdam Stern; Quartet Music
    EngineerGeoff Sykes

    Quartet Music: Jeffrey Gauthier (violin); Eric Von Essen (piano, bass); Nels Cline (acoustic guitar); Alex Cline (percussion).
    Recorded at Chameleon Studios, San Francisco, California in 1988. Includes liner notes by Josef Woodard.
    Personnel: Eric Von Essen (piano); Nels Cline (acoustic guitar); Jeff Gauthier (violin); Alex Cline (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Josef Woodard.
    Recording information: Chameleon Studios, San Francisco, CA (08/26/1988-08/28/1988).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for