CD The Best of Glenn Miller, Vol. 1 (CD 147771),
back to browsing

The Best of Glenn Miller, Vol. 1

  • 1. String of Pearls, A
    2. Adios
    3. (I've Got a Gal In) Kalamazoo
    4. American Patrol, The
    5. Tuxedo Junction
    6. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
    7. Pennsylvania 6-5000
    8. Serenade in Blue
    9. In the Mood
    10. Caribbean Clipper
    11. Along the Santa Fe Trail
    12. Anvil Chorus
    13. Now Is the Hour
    14. Perfidia
    15. My Sentiment
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 267

  • Credits
    ProducerBob Edmondson; Bob Morgan

    Personnel: Carmen Mastren (guitar); Peanuts Hucko, Al Klink, Hank Freeman, Wilbur Schwartz (reeds); Zeke Zarchy, Bernie Privin (trumpet); Bobby Hackett (cornet); Johnny Halliburton, Paul Tanner (trombone); Ray McKinley (drums).
    Liner Note Author: George T. Simon.
    Arrangers: Jerry Gray; Bill Finegan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for