CD The Best of Spyro Gyra: The First Ten Years (CD 277398),
back to browsing

The Best of Spyro Gyra: The First Ten Years

  • 1. Shaker Song
    2. Morning Dance
    3. Catching the Sun
    4. Autumn of Our Love
    5. Cafe Amore
    6. Cashaca
    7. Freetime
    8. Summer Strut
    9. Old San Juan
    10. Incognito
    11. Conversations
    12. Shakedown
    13. Bob Goes to the Store
    14. Del Corazon
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5501

  • Credits
    EngineerChuck Madden; Charlie Conrad; Jack Malken; Larry Swist; Michael Barry

    Producers: Jay Beckstein, Richard Callandra.
    Personnel: John Tropea (guitar, acoustic guitar); Chet Catallo, Julio Fernandez (guitar); Hiram Bullock, Steve Love (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lamar Alsop, Jonathan Abramowitz, Jay Levy, Peter Dimitriades, Guy Lumia, Sanford Allen, Harold Kohon, Matthew Raimondi, Richard Sortomme (strings); Michael Brecker (flute, horns); Jay Beckenstein (saxophone, horns, electric piano); Randy Brecker (trumpet, horns); Larry Williams , Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Tom "Bones" Malone, Tom Scott, Bob Malach (horns); Jorge Dalto (piano); Tom Schuman (electric piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Jeremy Wall (electric piano, synthesizer); Rob Mounsey (synthesizer); Dave Samuels (marimba, steel drum); Eli Konikoff, Ted Reinhardt, Richie Morales, Steve Gadd , Tom Walsh (drums); Rubens Bassini (congas, percussion); Emile Latimer, Gerardo Velez, Crusher Bennett, Manolo Badrena (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Craig Bishop; Jack Malken; Larry Swist; Michael Barry .
    Recording information: House Of Music, W. Orange, NJ; Mark Studio, Clarence, NY; Oce; PCI Studios, Rochester, NY; Secret Sound Studio, New York, NY.
    Arranger: Jeremy Wall.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for